WSRP Chat on Discord
Open Chat in New Window

Pyra's Commissions and Stuff

2 replies
Stars:
+2,002
Hi. I'm Pyra. Most of you already know me. For those that don't, I'm a freelancer that loves doing WildStar art. I also do commissions for a plethora of MMOs, but mostly WildStar, SWTOR, and WoW. Anywho, this is my commission thread.

tumblr_inline_o7e6gbLkyi1rsbsvf_500.png
tumblr_inline_o7e3te1LKb1rsbsvf_500.png
$10 - Black & White
$16 - Flat Color
$25+ - Armored and Colored
PRICES PER CHARACTER

Sample | Sample | Sample | Sample

• These are pretty big (roughly 1000 x 1000px) and come in PNG format, so no crappy JPEG compression, and a clear background. (How big? This big, and that's cropped for preview.)
  • They also make great avatars or viable for forum signatures. (I will crop them for free.)
  • Characters with crazy hairstyles, cybernetics, or fluffy ears/tails (sorry, aurin, mordesh, and au-ra, but that includes you) sit in the higher price range.
  • The more complex the outfit/armor, the bigger the price.

tumblr_inline_o7e3vjR5EG1rsbsvf_500.png
$10 - Black & White
$16 - Flat Color
PRICE PER CHARACTER

Sample | Sample

• Characters with crazy hairstyles, cybernetics, or fluffy ears/tails (sorry, aurin, mordesh, and au-ra, but that includes you) sit in the higher price range.
  • The more complex the design, the bigger the price.

tumblr_inline_o7e43agTIt1rsbsvf_500.png
$30+ - Full Color
PRICE PER CHARACTER

Sample | Sample | Sample | Sample

• Pose preference not required, but useful.
  • These are more meant for character sheet stuff. I'll resize them for free, if needed.

tumblr_inline_o7e48ksFK01rsbsvf_500.png
$45+ - Full Color
PRICE PER CHARACTER

Sample | Sample | Sample

• Photo reference REQUIRED.

tumblr_inline_o7e547mkGa1rsbsvf_500.png
$200+ - B&W or Color (Overlay)
PRICE PER CHARACTER

Sample | Sample
(Sample images are not to scale. Final image much larger.)

• These pictures are enormous and generally sit at 300 DPI or higher.